2019 Senior Scholar Salutes on KDUZ

0
883

Once again AM 1260/96.5 FM KDUZ would like to honor the “Best of the Class of 2019”.  We’ll feature interviews with some of the area’s top academic students!  Check our schedule when your school is featured.  Or check back here after the interview time to listen to a podcast of the interviews!  Congratulations to our honorees…and ALL Graduating Seniors in the Class of 2019!

2019 Senior Scholars Broadcast Schedule

Monday, May 13-1:10 pm – Holy Trinity


Monday, May 13-2:35 pm – BLHS


Monday, May 13-3:35 pm – BOLD


Tuesday, May 14-1:10 pm – ACGC


Wednesday, May 15-1:10 pm – GFW


Wednesday, May 15-2:35 pm – Hutchinson


Thursday, May 16-1:10 pm – Kimball


Friday, May 17-1:10 pm – Maplewood Academy


Friday, May 17-2:35 pm – Mayer Lutheran


Friday, May 17-3:35 pm – GSL


Monday, May 20-1:10 pm – Litchfield


Monday, May 20-2:35 pm – Waconia


Monday, May 20-3:35 pm – Lester Prairie


Tuesday, May 21-1:10 pm – Sibley East


Tuesday, May 21-3:35 pm – NYA


Wednesday, May 22 – 1:10 pm – Paynesville


Wednesday, May 22 – 3:35 pm – EVW
Thursday, May 23 – 1:10 pm – HLWW


Thursday, May 23 – 2:35 pm – WM
Friday, May 24 – 1:10 pm – New Century Academy


Friday, May 24 – 2:35 pm – Dassel Cokato

 

SHARE
Previous articleBeverly Carl
Next articleHillary Tanke
KDUZ/KARP/KGLB Sports Director, Play by Play Announcer, On Air Personality, and Community Calendar editor

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here