Monday, Aug 31- Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Chicago White Sox, 7:10 pm First Pitch
Tuesday, Sept 1- Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Chicago White Sox, 7:10 pm First Pitch
Wednesday, Sept. 2- Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Chicago White Sox, 7:10 pm First Pitch
Friday, Sept 4- Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit Tigers, 1:10 pm First Pitch Doubleheader
Saturday, Sept. 5-KGLB-State Amateur Baseball Tournament-Carver vs St Patrick, Noon
Saturday, Sept. 5-KGLB-State Amateur Baseball Tournament-Young America vs Union Hill, 6 pm
Saturday, Sept 5- Twins on KARP vs Detroit Tigers, 6:10 pm First Pitch

Sunday, Sept. 6-KGLB-State Amateur Baseball-Carver vs ?, Noon Only if won Saturday
Sunday, Sept. 6-KGLB-State Amateur Baseball-Young America vs ?, 3 pm Only if won Saturday
Sunday, Sept. 6-KGLB-State Amateur Baseball-Carver or Young America, 6 pm Only if won earlier today
Sunday, Sept 6- Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit Tigers, 1:10 pm First Pitch

Monday, Sept 7-KGLB-State Amateur Baseball Championship Game-Carver or Young America, 1 pm
Monday, Sept. 7-Twins on KARP/KGLB vs Detroit Tigers, 1:10 pm First Pitch

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here