Lynx playoff dates announced

0
270
DAY DATE GAME ET TV CT
FIRST ROUND
Tue Sep. 15 Connecticut (7) at Chicago (6) 7:00PM ESPN2 2
Tue Sep. 15 Washington (8) at Phoenix (5) 9:00PM ESPN2 1
SECOND ROUND
Thu Sep. 17 TBD at Minnesota (4) 7:00PM ESPN2 2
Thu Sep. 17 TBD at Los Angeles (3) 9:00PM ESPN2 1
SEMIFINALS
Las Vegas (1) vs TBD       |       Seattle (2) vs TBD
Sun Sep. 20 TBD – G1 1:00PM ESPN
Sun Sep. 20 TBD – G1 3:00PM ABC
Tue Sep. 22 TBD – G2 6:00PM ESPN2
Tue Sep. 22 TBD – G2 8:00PM ESPN2
Thu Sep. 24 TBD – G3 7:30PM ESPN2
Thu Sep. 24 TBD – G3 9:30PM ESPN2
Sun Sep. 27 TBD – G4* 1:00PM ESPN
Sun Sep. 27 TBD – G4* 3:00PM ABC
Tue Sep. 29 TBD – G5* 7:00PM ESPN2
Tue Sep. 29 TBD – G5* 9:00PM ESPN2
WNBA FINALS
Fri Oct. 2 TBD – G1 7:00PM ESPN2 1
Sun Oct. 4 TBD – G2 3:00PM ABC 1
Tue Oct. 6 TBD – G3 7:00PM ESPN 1
Thu Oct. 8 TBD – G4* 7:00PM ESPN2 1
Sun Oct. 11 TBD – G5* 3:00PM ABC 1
SHARE
Previous articleWild acquires Bjugstad
Next articleLoons fall 1-0 at KC
KDUZ/KARP/KGLB Sports Director, Play by Play Announcer, On Air Personality, and Community Calendar editor

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here