Judith Blazinski

Judith "Judy" Blazinski, age 85, of Silver Lake, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, March 24, 2020, at Hutchinson Health Hospital in Hutchinson, Minnesota.  A graveside funeral...

Ethan Bah

Ethan Bah, age 18, of Brownton, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, September 22, 2020. Memorial service will be Friday, September 25, 2020,...

Erwin Schmidt

Erwin Schmidt, age 98, of Norwood Young America, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, October 17, 2018, at the Good Samaritan Center in Waconia, Minnesota.  Funeral...

Allison Coulter

Allison Coulter, age 50, of Hector, Minnesota, passed away Friday, April 12, 2019, at St. Cloud Hospital in St. Cloud, Minnesota.  Funeral service will...

Patricia Ann Rehbein

Patricia Ann "Pat" Rehbein, age 82, of St. Bonifacius, Minnesota, passed away Monday, February 4, 2019, at her home.  Memorial service will be Friday,...

Todd “TJ” Uecker, Jr.

Todd "TJ" Uecker, Jr., age 28, of Cokato, Minnesota, formerly of Hutchinson and Stewart, Minnesota, passed away Friday, January 10, 2020, at Hutchinson Health...

Dallas E. Brooks

Dallas E. Brooks, age 19, of Silver Lake, Minnesota, passed away September 22, 2020. Funeral service will be Tuesday, September 29,...

Amy A. Hahn

Amy A. Hahn, age 53, of Acoma Township, Minnesota, passedaway on Friday, October 16, 2020, at her home in AcomaTownship. Funeral Service...

Ryan Painschab

Ryan Erin Painschab, age 27, of Apple Valley and Winsted, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, September 26, 2020. A Mass of Christian...

Martha “Martie” Wendolek

Martha "Martie" Wendolek, age 73, of Silver Lake, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, September 30, 2020. A Memorial Mass of Christian Burial...

Latest News