Hailey Bruce

Hailey Bruce, age 18, of St. Bonifacius, Minnesota, died Friday, November 29, 2019.  Funeral service will be Friday, December 6, 2019, at 11:00 A.M....

Nels Mark Kotila

Nels Mark Kotila, age 43, of Cokato, Minnesota, passed away Friday, Novermber 1, 2019.  Funeral service will be Wednesday, November 6, 2019, at 11:00...

Erwin Schmidt

Erwin Schmidt, age 98, of Norwood Young America, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, October 17, 2018, at the Good Samaritan Center in Waconia, Minnesota.  Funeral...

Allison Coulter

Allison Coulter, age 50, of Hector, Minnesota, passed away Friday, April 12, 2019, at St. Cloud Hospital in St. Cloud, Minnesota.  Funeral service will...

Patricia Ann Rehbein

Patricia Ann "Pat" Rehbein, age 82, of St. Bonifacius, Minnesota, passed away Monday, February 4, 2019, at her home.  Memorial service will be Friday,...

Chief Warrant Officer 2 James Arnold Rogers, Jr.

Chief Warrant Officer 2 James Arnold Rogers, Jr. age 28, of Winsted, Minnesota, passed away accidentally on Thursday, December 5, 2019.  Funeral service will...

Brennan Wischnack

Brennan Wischnack, age 20, of Watertown, Minnesota, died Sunday, December 15, 2019.  Funeral service will be Monday, December 23, 2019, at 11:00 A.M. at...

Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson, age 49, of Shorewood, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, November 26, 2019, at his residence.  Memorial service will be Tuesday, December 3, 2019,...

Kevin J. Hjerpe

Kevin J. Hjerpe, age 55, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, November 30, 2019, at his home.  Funeral service will be Saturday, December 7,...

Dr. Brian R. Bonte

Dr. Brian R. Bonte, age 62, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, December 15, 2019, at Harmony River Living Center in Hutchinson.  Memorial service...

Latest News

Follow us

0FansLike
683FollowersFollow