Kelsey Oie

Kelsey Oie, age 34, daughter of Michael and Teresa Oie, of Farmington, Minnesota, formerly of Glencoe, Minnesota, passed away Monday, September 16, 2019, at...

Nels Mark Kotila

Nels Mark Kotila, age 43, of Cokato, Minnesota, passed away Friday, Novermber 1, 2019.  Funeral service will be Wednesday, November 6, 2019, at 11:00...

Allison Coulter

Allison Coulter, age 50, of Hector, Minnesota, passed away Friday, April 12, 2019, at St. Cloud Hospital in St. Cloud, Minnesota.  Funeral service will...

Erwin Schmidt

Erwin Schmidt, age 98, of Norwood Young America, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, October 17, 2018, at the Good Samaritan Center in Waconia, Minnesota.  Funeral...

Patricia Ann Rehbein

Patricia Ann "Pat" Rehbein, age 82, of St. Bonifacius, Minnesota, passed away Monday, February 4, 2019, at her home.  Memorial service will be Friday,...

Douglas Chalupsky

Douglas Chalupsky, age 66, of Winsted, Minnesota, passed away on Sunday, August 18, 2019. A Concelebrated Mass of Christian Burial will be held on...

Bruce E. Krumm

Bruce E. Krumm, age 63, of Eden Prairie, Minnesota, formerly of Glencoe, Minnesota, husband of Sharon and son of Lorraine Krumm of Glencoe, passed...

Gregory Fleck

Gregory "Greg" Fleck, age 64, of Glencoe, Minnesota, passed away Friday, August 23, 2019, at his home.  Funeral service will be Wednesday, August 28,...

Carol E. Winterfeldt

Carol E. Winterfeldt, age 90, of Prior Lake, Minnesota, formerly of Brownton, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, March 2, 2019, at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in...

JoAnn Bishman

JoAnn Bishman, age 66, of rural Stewart, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, September 19, 2019, at St. Benedict's Senior Community Therapy Suites in Sartell, Minnesota. ...

Latest News

Follow us

0FansLike
683FollowersFollow