Elaine Rickeman & Douglas Rickeman

Elaine E. Rickeman, age 98, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, May 12, 2019, at the Ecumen Oaks in Hutchinson.  Douglas M. Rickeman, age 67, of...

David Klitzke

David Klitzke, age 70, of Lester Prairie, Minnesota, passed away Monday, April 29, 2019, at his home.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be...

Debra K. Schott

Debra K. Schott, age 58, of Lester Prairie, Minnesota, passed away Friday, June 28, 2019, in Brainerd, Minnesota.  Memorial service will be Wednesday, July...

Larry “Slinger” Kuehl

Larry "Slinger" Kuehl, age 67, of New Auburn, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, June 30, 2019, at his home.  Funeral service will be Saturday, July 6, 2019,...

Allison Coulter

Allison Coulter, age 50, of Hector, Minnesota, passed away Friday, April 12, 2019, at St. Cloud Hospital in St. Cloud, Minnesota.  Funeral service will...

Chad Eugene Rannow

Chad Eugene Rannow, age 47, of Silver Lake, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, April 20, 2019.  A Memorial Mass of Christian Burial will be Friday,...

Erwin Schmidt

Erwin Schmidt, age 98, of Norwood Young America, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, October 17, 2018, at the Good Samaritan Center in Waconia, Minnesota.  Funeral...

Greg Anderson

Greg Anderson, age 67, of Sarasota, Florida, formerly of Hutchinson, Minnesota, companion of Karen (Nowak) Anderson and father of Shelly Glesener and Rick Anderson,...

Patricia Ann Rehbein

Patricia Ann "Pat" Rehbein, age 82, of St. Bonifacius, Minnesota, passed away Monday, February 4, 2019, at her home.  Memorial service will be Friday,...

Gary Voight

Gary Voight, age 52 of Arlington, Minnesota, passed away Monday, April 22, 2019 at Hennepin County Medical Center in Minneapolis, Minnesota.  Memorial service will...

Latest News

Follow us

0FansLike
0FollowersFollow