Dorothy Wuetherich

Dorothy Wuetherich, age 87, of Lester Prairie, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, September 20, 2018, at her home.  Funeral service will be Tuesday, September 25,...

David Francis Ondracek

David Francis Ondracek, age 80, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, October 18, 2018.  Funeral service will be Saturday, October 20, 2018, at 11:00...

Judith Schmeling

Judith "Judy" Schmeling, age 68, of Lake Lillian, Minnesota, wife of Ken Schmeling, passed away Saturday, September 22, 2018, at Harmony River Living Center...

Mitchell Manthey

Mitchell Manthey, age 20, of Norwood Young America, Minnesota, passed away on Thursday, October 11, 2018. Memorial Service will be held on Wednesday, October...

Dale Kulberg

Dale Kulberg, age 68, of Cosmos, Minnesota, passed away Friday, October 5, 2018, at Rice Memorial Hospital in Willmar, Minnesota.  Funeral service will be Friday, October 12,...

Ilert Anderson

Ilert Anderson, age 96, of Litchfield, Minnesota, formerly of Cosmos, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, September 20, 2018, at Meeker Manor Rehabilitation Center in Litchfield. ...

Bruce Elroy Burkowske

Bruce Elroy Burkowske, age 56, of Cokato, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, November 6, 2018, as the result of an automobile accident.  Funeral service will...

Robert “Sam” Davis

Robert "Sam" Davis, age 74, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, October 2, 2018, at Harmony River Living Center in Hutchinson.  Funeral service will...

Melvin Bethuel Trelstad

Melvin Bethuel Trelstad, age 86, of Cokato, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, October 4, 2018, at his home.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be...

James Markgraf

James Markgraf, age 74, of Hector, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, September 29, 2018, at the Buffalo Lake Healthcare Center in Buffalo Lake, Minnesota.  Memorial...

Latest News

Follow us

0FansLike
0FollowersFollow