Kelsey Oie

Kelsey Oie, age 34, daughter of Michael and Teresa Oie, of Farmington, Minnesota, formerly of Glencoe, Minnesota, passed away Monday, September 16, 2019, at...

Larry “Slinger” Kuehl

Larry "Slinger" Kuehl, age 67, of New Auburn, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, June 30, 2019, at his home.  Funeral service will be Saturday, July 6, 2019,...

Debra K. Schott

Debra K. Schott, age 58, of Lester Prairie, Minnesota, passed away Friday, June 28, 2019, in Brainerd, Minnesota.  Memorial service will be Wednesday, July...

Allison Coulter

Allison Coulter, age 50, of Hector, Minnesota, passed away Friday, April 12, 2019, at St. Cloud Hospital in St. Cloud, Minnesota.  Funeral service will...

Erwin Schmidt

Erwin Schmidt, age 98, of Norwood Young America, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, October 17, 2018, at the Good Samaritan Center in Waconia, Minnesota.  Funeral...

Patricia Ann Rehbein

Patricia Ann "Pat" Rehbein, age 82, of St. Bonifacius, Minnesota, passed away Monday, February 4, 2019, at her home.  Memorial service will be Friday,...

Daniel F. Entinger

Daniel F. Entinger, age 57, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, formerly of Silver Lake, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, August 13, 2019.  A Concelebrated Mass of Christian...

Brandon Overman

Brandon Overman, age 24, of Glencoe, Minnesota, son of Mark and Lisa Overman, passed away Sunday, August 11, 2019, at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in...

Bruce E. Krumm

Bruce E. Krumm, age 63, of Eden Prairie, Minnesota, formerly of Glencoe, Minnesota, husband of Sharon and son of Lorraine Krumm of Glencoe, passed...

Shirley Vorlicek

Shirley Vorlicek, age 79, of Silver Lake, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, July 14, 2019, at St. Mary's Hospital in Rochester, Minnesota.  A Mass of...

Latest News

Follow us

0FansLike
683FollowersFollow