Edwin Dummer

Edwin "Ed" Dummer, age 82, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, August 11, 2019, at Harmony River Living Center in Hutchinson, Minnesota.  Funeral service...

Lois Mae J. (Nelson) Danielson

Lois Mae J. (Nelson) Danielson, age 94, of Dassel, Minnesota, formerly of Cokato, Minnesota, died Wednesday, September 4, 2019, at Augustana Lakeside Health Care...

Hilary “Chip” Cartie, Jr.

Hilary "Chip" Cartie, Jr., age 65, of Biscay, Minnesota, husband of Barbara, passed away Thursday, July 4, 2019, at his home.  A private family...

Ruth (Schmidt) Kruschke

Ruth (Schmidt) Kruschke, age 92, of Glencoe, Minnesota, formerly of Lester Prairie, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, July 9, 2019, at the Good Samaritan Society...

Janice Urban

Janice "Jan" Urban, age 82, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Monday, August 5, 2019, at GlenFields Living with Care in Glencoe, Minnesota.  A Mass...

James Warren Joyce

James Warren Joyce, age 83, of Plymouth, Minnesota, formerly of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away, Wednesday, September 11, 2019, at the Birches of Trillium in...

Louis Kohls

Louis Kohls, age 76, of Glencoe, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, July 3, 2019, at the Good Samaritan Society in Waconia, Minnesota.  A Mass of...

Larry “Slinger” Kuehl

Larry "Slinger" Kuehl, age 67, of New Auburn, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, June 30, 2019, at his home.  Funeral service will be Saturday, July 6, 2019,...

Richard M. Enter

Richard M. Enter, age 82, of Norwood Young America, Minnesota, passed away Friday, August 30, 2019, at his residence.  Memorial service will be Sunday,...

Bernice Moritz

Bernice "Bernie" Moritz, age 82, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, formerly of Stewart, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, September 5, 2019, at Hutchinson Health Hospital in Hutchinson. ...

Latest News

Follow us

0FansLike
683FollowersFollow