Alfred L Inselmann, Jr.

Alfred L. Inselmann, Jr., age 85, of Litchfield, Minnesota, formerly of Cosmos, Minnesota, passed away on Tuesday, May 28, 2019, at Meeker Manor Rehabilitation...

Allison Coulter

Allison Coulter, age 50, of Hector, Minnesota, passed away Friday, April 12, 2019, at St. Cloud Hospital in St. Cloud, Minnesota.  Funeral service will...

Rodney Johnson

Rodney Carlton Johnson, age 79, of Minneapolis, Minnesota, died Tuesday, March 26, 2019, at Redeemer Health & Rehabilitation in Minneapolis.  Funeral service will be...

Ralph Geier

Ralph Geier, age 90, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, March 3, 2019, at Hutchinson Health Hospital in Hutchinson.  Memorial service will be Friday,...

Carol E. Winterfeldt

Carol E. Winterfeldt, age 90, of Prior Lake, Minnesota, formerly of Brownton, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, March 2, 2019, at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in...

Patricia Ann Rehbein

Patricia Ann "Pat" Rehbein, age 82, of St. Bonifacius, Minnesota, passed away Monday, February 4, 2019, at her home.  Memorial service will be Friday,...

Eunice M. Decker

Eunice M. Decker, age 91, of Buffalo Lake, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, December 25, 2019, at the Buffalo Lake Healthcare Center in Buffalo Lake. ...

Dennis Wickenhauser

Dennis Wickenhauser, age 86, of Cologne, Minnesota, passed away Friday, January 18, 2019, at his home.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be Tuesday,...

Joseph Haspert

Joseph "Joe" Haspert, age 98, of Buffalo Lake, Minnesota, passed away Friday, December 28, 2018, at Westview Estates Assisted Living in Buffalo Lake.  A...

Erwin Schmidt

Erwin Schmidt, age 98, of Norwood Young America, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, October 17, 2018, at the Good Samaritan Center in Waconia, Minnesota.  Funeral...

Latest News