JoAnn Bishman

JoAnn Bishman, age 66, of rural Stewart, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, September 19, 2019, at St. Benedict's Senior Community Therapy Suites in Sartell, Minnesota. ...

Gary Schauer

Gary Martin Schauer, age 70, of Winsted, Minnesota, passed away Monday, September 9, 2019.  Funeral service will be Tuesday, September 17, 2019, at 11:00...

Leonard R. Noga

Leonard R. Noga, age 85, of Glencoe, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, September 18, 2019, at Glencoe Regional Health Services in Glencoe.  A Mass of...

Victor M. Rennecke

Victor M. Rennecke, age 92, of the Cohasset/Deer River, Minnesota area, formerly of Brownton and Stewart, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, September 7, 2019, at...

Kevin J. Hjerpe

Kevin J. Hjerpe, age 55, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, November 30, 2019, at his home.  Funeral service will be Saturday, December 7,...

Gerald B. “Jerry” Notch

Gerald B. "Jerry" Notch, age 81, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away on Sunday, October 27, 2019, at his home.  A Mass of Christian Burial...

Donald F. Bohnert

Donald F. Bohnert, age 70, of Glencoe, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, October 10, 2019, at Glencoe Regional Health Services in Glencoe.  A Mass of...

Joseph Haspert

Joseph "Joe" Haspert, age 98, of Buffalo Lake, Minnesota, passed away Friday, December 28, 2018, at Westview Estates Assisted Living in Buffalo Lake.  A...

Marie Eischens

Marie Eischens, age 89, of Glencoe, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, November 3, 2019, at Harmony River Living Center in Hutchinson, Minnesota.  A Mass of...

Larry Henning

Larry Henning, age 72, of Plato, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, October 13, 2019, at Hennepin County Medical Center in Minneapolis, Minnesota.  Funeral service will...

Latest News

Follow us

0FansLike
683FollowersFollow