Hailey Bruce

Hailey Bruce, age 18, of St. Bonifacius, Minnesota, died Friday, November 29, 2019.  Funeral service will be Friday, December 6, 2019, at 11:00 A.M....

Lilas L. Turman

Lilas L. Turman, age 100, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, November 30, 2019, at Ecumen Oaks in Hutchinson.  Arrangements are pending with the Dobratz-Hantge Funeral...

Kevin J. Hjerpe

Kevin J. Hjerpe, age 55, of Hutchinson, Minnesota, passed away Saturday, November 30, 2019, at his home.  Funeral service will be Saturday, December 7,...

Muriel Joyce Mattson

Muriel Joyce Mattson, age 86, of Howard Lake, Minnesota, passed away Wednesday, November 27, 2019, at the Good Samaritan Center in Howard Lake.  Funeral...

Edwin Frauendienst

Edwin Frauendienst, age 87, of New Auburn, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, November 28, 2019, at his home.  Funeral service will be Tuesday, December 3,...

Howard Fischer

Howard Fischer, age 84, of New Ulm, Minnesota, passed away Sunday, November 24, 2019, at the Sleepy Eye Care Center in Sleepy Eye, Minnesota. ...

John P. Schlauderaff

John P. Schlauderaff, age 68, of Litchfield, Minnesota, died Monday, November 25, 2019, in North Dakota.  Funeral service will be Tuesday, December 3, 2019,...

Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson, age 49, of Shorewood, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, November 26, 2019, at his residence.  Memorial service will be Tuesday, December 3, 2019,...

Vera Dressel

Vera Dressel, age 77, of Waconia, Minnesota, died Wednesday, November 27, 2019, at Auburn Manor in Chaska, Minnesota.  Memorial service will be Tuesday, December...

Everrett Smith

Everrett William Smith, age 86, of Howard Lake, Minnesota, passed away on Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at the Howard Lake Good Samaritan Center in...

Latest News

Follow us

0FansLike
683FollowersFollow