Sports Broadcast Schedule

Sports Broadcast Schedule

 

Friday, May 24 KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox, 6:30 pm Pregame

Saturday, May 25-KDUZ-Section 2AAA Baseball-Fairbault at Hutchinson, Noon
Saturday, May 25-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox, 12:30 pm Pregame

Sunday, May 26-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox, 12:30 pm Pregame

Monday, May 27-KARP-Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers, 5:30 pm Pregame

Monday, May 27-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Watertown at Glencoe, 5 pm

Tuesday, May 28-KDUZ-Section 5AA Softball-NYA vs Maple Lake, 4 pm (2nd game if lose)
Tuesday, May 28-KGLB-Section 5AA Baseball-SW Christian at GSL, 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 28-KARP-Section 6AAA Baseball-DC vs ?, 5 pmĀ 

Tuesday, May 28-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers, 6:30 pm Pregame

Thursday, May 30-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at TB Rays, 5:30 pm Pregame

Friday, May 31-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at TB Rays, 5:30 pm Pregame

Saturday, June 1-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at TB Rays, 11:30 am Pregame

Sunday, June 2-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at TB Rays, 11:30 am Pregame

Tuesday, June 4-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians, 5:30 pm Pregame

Wednesday, June 5-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians, 5:30 pm Pregame

Thursday, June 6-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians, 5:30 pm Pregame

Friday, June 7-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers, 5:30 m Pregame

Saturday, June 8-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers, 2:30 pm Pregame

Sunday, June 9-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers, 11:30 am Pregame

Tuesday, June 11-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners, 6:30 pm Pregame

Wednesday, June 12-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners, 6:30 pm Pregame

Thursday, June 13-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners, 11:30 am Pregame

Friday, June 14-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs KC Royals, 6:30 pm Pregame

Saturday, June 15-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs KC Royals, 5:30 pm Pregame

Sunday, June 16-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs KC Royals, 12:30 pm Pregame

Monday, June 17-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox, 6:30 pm Pregame

Tuesday, June 18-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox, 6:30 pm Pregame

Wednesday, June 19-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox, 6:30 pm Pregame

Thursday, June 20-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at KC Royals, 6:30 pm Pregame

Friday, June 21-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at KC Royals, 6:30 pm Pregame

Saturday, June 22-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at KC Royals, 12:30 pm Pregame

Sunday, June 23-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at KC Royals, 12:30 pm Pregame

Tuesday, June 25-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs TB Rays, 6:30 pm Pregame

Wednesday, June 26-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs TB Rays, 6:30 pm Pregame

Thursday, June 27-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs TB Rays, 11:30 am Pregame

Friday, June 28-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox, 6:30 pm Pregame

Saturday, June 29-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox, 2:30 pm Pregame

Sunday, June 30-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox, 12:30 pm Pregame

Tuesday, July 2-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Oakland A’s, 8:30 pm Pregame

Wednesday, July 3-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Oakland A’s, 7:30 pm Pregame

Thursday, July 4-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Oakland A’s, 2:30 pm Pregame

Friday, July 5-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers, 6:30 pm Pregame

Saturday, July 6-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers, 12:30 pm Pregame

Sunday, July 7-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers, 12:30 pm Pregame

Friday, July 12-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians, 5:30 pm Pregame

Saturday, July 13-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians, 5:30 pm Pregame

Sunday, July 14-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians, 11:30 am Pregame

Tuesday, July 16-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs NY Mets, 6:30 pm Pregame

Wednesday, July 17-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs NY Mets, 11:30 am Pregame

Thursday, July 18-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Oakland A’s, 6:30 pm Pregame

Friday, July 19-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Oakland A’s, 6:30 pm Pregame

Saturday, July 20-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Oakland A’s, 5:30 pm Pregame

Sunday, July 21-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Oakland A’s, 12:30 pm Pregame

Monday, July 22-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs NY Yankees, 6:30 pm Pregame

Tuesday, July 23-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs NY Yankees, 6:30 pm Pregame

Wednesday, July 24-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs NY Yankees, 6:30 pm Pregame

Thursday, July 25-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox, 6:30 pm Pregame

Friday, July 26-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox, 6:30 pm Pregame

Saturday, July 27-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox, 5:30 pm Pregame

Sunday, July 28-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox, 12:30 pm Pregame

Tuesday, July 30-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Miami Marlins, 5:30 pm Pregame

Wednesday, July 31-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Miami Marlins, 5:30 pm Pregame

Thursday, August 1-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Miami Marlins, 10:30 am Pregame

Friday, August 2-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs KC Royals, 6:30 pm Pregame

Saturday, August 3-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs KC Royals, 5:30 pm Pregame

Sunday, August 4-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs KC Royals, 12:30 pm Pregame

Monday, August 5-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Atlanta Braves, 6:30 pm Pregame

Tuesday, August 6-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Atlanta Braves, 6:30 pm Pregame

Wednesday, August 7-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Atlanta Braves, 11:30 am Pregame

Thursday, August 8-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians, 6:30 pm Pregame

Friday, August 9-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians, 6:30 pm Pregame

Saturday, August 10-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians, 5:30 pm Pregame

Sunday, August 11-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians, 12:30 pm Pregame

Tuesday, August 13-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Milwaukee Brewers, 6:30 pm Pregame

Wednesday, August 14-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Milwaukee Brewers, 12:30 pm Pregame

Thursday, August 15-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers, 6:30 pm Pregame

Friday, August 16-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers, 6:30 pm Pregame

Saturday, August 17-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers, 6:30 pm Pregame

Sunday, August 18-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers, 1:30 pm Pregame

Monday, August 19-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox, 6:30 pm Pregame

Tuesday, August 20-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox, 6:30 pm Pregame

Wednesday, August 21-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox, 11:30 am Pregame

Friday, August 23-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers, 6:30 pm Pregame

Saturday, August 24-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers, 5:30 pm Pregame

Sunday, August 25-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers, 12:30 pm Pregame

Tuesday, August 27-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox, 6:30 pm Pregame

Wednesday, August 28-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox, 6:30 pm Pregame

Thursday, August 29-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox, 12:30 pm Pregame

Friday, August 30-KARP or KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers, 5:30 pm Pregame

Saturday, August 31-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers, 4:30 pm Pregame

Sunday, Sept. 1-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers, 11:30 am Pregame

Monday, Sept. 2-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers, 11:30 am Pregame

Tuesday, Sept. 3-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox, 5:30 pm Pregame

Wednesday, Sept. 4-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox, 5:30 pm Pregame

Thursday, Sept. 5-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox, 5:30 pm Pregame

Saturday, Sept. 7-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians, 5:30 pm Pregame

Sunday, Sept. 8-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians, 12:30 pm Pregame

Tuesday, Sept. 10-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Washington Nationals, 6 pm Pregame

Wednesday, Sept. 11-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Washington Nationals, 6 pm Pregame

Thursday, Sept. 12-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Washington Nationals, 6 pm Pregame

Saturday, Sept. 14-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians, 5:30 pm Pregame

Sunday, Sept. 15-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians, 11:30 am Pregame

Monday, Sept. 16-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox, 6 pm Pregame

Tuesday, Sept. 17-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox, 6 pm Pregame

Wednesday, Sept. 18-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox, 6 pm Pregame

Thursday, Sept. 19-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs KC Royals, 6 pm Pregame

Saturday, Sept. 21-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs KC Royals, 5:30 pm Pregame

Sunday, Sept. 22-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins vs KC Royals, 12:30 pm Pregame

Tuesday, Sept. 24-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers, 5 pm Pregame

Wednesday, Sept. 25-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers, 5 pm Pregame

Thursday, Sept. 26-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers, 11:30 am Pregame

Saturday, Sept. 28-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at KC Royals, 5:30 pm Pregame

Sunday, Sept 29-KARP/KGLB-Minnesota Twins at KC Royals, 1:30 pm Pregame