Sports Broadcast Schedule

Sports Broadcast Schedule
Monday, June 22-Twins Classic-KARP-1987 World Series Game 2 vs Cardinals, 7 pm

Tuesday, June 23-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Watertown at Hamburg, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, June 24-Twins Classic-KARP-1987 World Series Game 3 vs Cardinals, 7 pm
Wednesday, June 24-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Glencoe at Young America, 7:30 pm

Thursday, June 25-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Carver at Watertown, 7:30 pm

Friday, June 26-Twins Classic-KARP-1987 World Series Game 4 vs Cardinals, 7 pm
Friday, June 26-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Plato at Glencoe, 7:30 pm

Sunday, June 28-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Plato at Cologne, 2 pm

Monday, June 29-Twins Classic-KARP-1987 World Series Game 5 vs Cardinals, 7 pm

Wednesday, July 1-Twins Classic-KARP-1987 World Series Game 6 vs Cardinals, 7 pm
Wednesday, July 1-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Young America at Brownton, 7:30 pm

Thursday, July 2-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Watertown at Waconia, 7:30 pm

Friday, July 3-Twins Classic-KARP-1987 World Series Game 7 vs Cardinals, 7 pm

Monday, July 6-Twins Classic-KARP-1991 World Series Game 1 vs Braves, 7 pm

Wednesday, July 8-KARP-Northstar Baseball-DC at Hutchinson, 7:30 pm Joel
Wednesday, July 8-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Waconia at Young America, 7:30 pm

Friday, July 10-KARP-Northstar Baseball-Cokato at DC, 7:30 pm Steve or Joel

Sunday, July 12-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Hamburg at Green Isle, 6 pm

Monday, July 13-Twins Classic-KARP-1991 World Series Game 2 vs Braves

Tuesday, July 14-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Winsted at Green Isle, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, July 15-KARP-Northstar Baseball-Howard Lake at Hutchinson, 7:30 pm Joel

Friday, July 17-KARP-Northstar Baseball-Howard Lake at DC, 7:30 pm Steve or Joel
Friday, July 17-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Cologne at Waconia, 7:30 pm

Sunday, July 19-KDUZ? KARP?-Northstar Baseball-Cokato at Howard Lake, 2 pm? Dave Gohl
*If the Twins are still on hiatus this game airs on KARP, if there is a real live Twins Game this will be on KDUZ

Monday, July 20-Twins Classic-KARP-1991 World Series Game 3 vs Braves, 7 pm

Tuesday, July 21-KGLB-CRV Baseball-Hamburg at Winsted, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, July 22-Twins Classic-KARP-1991 World Series Game 4 vs Braves, 7 pm

Friday, July 24-Twins Classic-KARP-1991 World Series Game 5 vs Braves, 7 pm

Sunday, July 26-KDUZ? KARP?-Northstar Baseball-Hutchinson at Litchfield, 2 pm Dave Gohl
*If the Twins are still on hiatus this game airs on KARP, if there is a real live Twins Game this will be on KDUZ
Sunday, July 26-KGLB-CRV Baseball-GAME TO BE DETERMINED

Monday, July 27-Twins Classic-KARP-1991 World Series Game 6 vs Braves, 7 pm

Wednesday, July 29-Twins Classic-KARP-1991 World Series Game 7 vs Braves, 7 pm